CONTACT US

GET IN TOUCH

Have a question? Fill out our contact form, and we’ll be in touch soon. Ask us how we can help you with:

1
Annual Survey
2
Grants
3
Library management and governance
4
Training
5
Collections & Collective Purchasing
6
Interlibrary Loan and Delivery
7
And More...

Ask Us

You must choose a library from the list. (NB you must be on staff or a trustee)
Invalid Input
You must enter your name
Invalid email address format. Only one email.
Invalid email address format. Only one email.
Please enter your phone number with area code.
Invalid Input
Please enter your query
Invalid Input

Address

Suite No. 1504, 1 Yonge Street, Toronto, ON, M5E1E5

Toll Free

In Ontario: 1-800-387-5765

Direct Dial

In Toronto : 416-961-1669

Fax

416-961-5122

STAFF DIRECTORY

Office Staff
Name Position Email Phone
Alexandra Taylor* Consultant     ataylor@sols.org

1-800-387-5765 or 416-961-1669, ext. 5102

Allyson Fox Training Manager afox@sols.org 1-800-387-5765 or 416-961-1669, ext. 5103
Anne Marie Madziak Service Development Director amadziak@sols.org 1-800-387-5765 or 416-961-1669, ext. 5117
Barbara Franchetto* Chief Executive Officer bfranchetto@sols.org 1-800-387-5765 or 416-961-1669, ext. 5104
Beth Harding Digital Licensing Coordinator bharding@sols.org 1-800-387-5765 or 416-961-1669, ext. 5180
Brandon Fratarcangeli* Consultant brandonf@sols.org 1-800-387-5765 or 416-961-1669, ext 5127
Dayna Lintner

Delivery Coordinator 

dlintner@sols.org 1-800-387-5765 or 416-961-1669, ext. 5112
Karen Reid Operations Director kreid@sols.org 1-800-387-5765 or 416-961-1669, ext. 5129
Linda Langedijk HelpDesk Representative llangedijk@sols.org 1-800-387-5765 or 416-961-1669, ext. 5113
Miranda Hargraves Finance and Purchasing Assistant     mhargraves@sols.org 1-800-387-5765 or 416-961-1669, ext. 5161
Nancy Cooper First Nations Consultant     ncooper@sols.org 1-800-387-5765 or 416-961-1669, ext. 5194
Peggy Malcolm Consultant pmalcolm@sols.org 1-866-380-9767 or 613-826-1003
Rosanne Renzetti Technology and E-resources Manager rrenzetti@sols.org 1-800-387-5765 or 416-961-1669, ext. 5145
Shane Harnish Technical Support Analyst sharnish@sols.org 1-800-387-5765 or 416-961-1669, ext. 5107
Sue Walls Human Resources Administrator swalls@sols.org 1-800-387-5765 or 416-961-1669, ext. 5105

SUGGESTIONS/FEEDBACK FORM