CONTACT US

GET IN TOUCH

Have a question? Fill out our contact form, and we’ll be in touch soon. Ask us how we can help you with:

1
Annual Survey
2
Grants
3
Library management and governance
4
Training
5
Collections & Collective Purchasing
6
Interlibrary Loan and Delivery
7
And More...

Ask Us

You must choose a library from the list. (NB you must be on staff or a trustee)
Invalid Input
You must enter your name
Invalid email address format. Only one email.
Invalid email address format. Only one email.
Please enter your phone number with area code.
Invalid Input
Please enter your query
Invalid Input

Address

Suite No. 107, 1 Yonge Street, Toronto, ON, M5E1E5

Toll Free

In Ontario: 1-800-387-5765

Direct Dial

In Toronto : 416-961-1669

STAFF DIRECTORY

Staff
Name Position Email Direct Line
Alexandra Taylor* Consultant     ataylor@sols.org

647-264-6923

Anne Marie Madziak Service Development Director amadziak@sols.org 647-264-6926
Barbara Franchetto* Chief Executive Officer bfranchetto@sols.org 647-264-7328
Beth Harding Digital Licensing Coordinator bharding@sols.org 647-264-7329
Brandon Fratarcangeli* Consultant brandonf@sols.org 647-264-7330
Dayna Lintner Operations and Training Administrator
dlintner@sols.org 647-264-7331
Karen Reid Operations Director kreid@sols.org 647-264-7332
Linda Langedijk HelpDesk Representative llangedijk@sols.org 647-264-7334
Miranda Hargraves Finance and Purchasing Assistant     mhargraves@sols.org 647-264-7340
Nancy Cooper First Nations Consultant     ncooper@sols.org 647-264-7342
Peggy Malcolm Consultant pmalcolm@sols.org 613-826-1003
Shane Harnish Technical Support Analyst sharnish@sols.org 647-264-7344
Sue Walls Human Resources Administrator swalls@sols.org 647-264-7345

SUGGESTIONS/FEEDBACK FORM