CONTACT US

GET IN TOUCH


Have a question?  Fill out our contact form, and we’ll be in touch soon.  Ask us how we can help you with:

  • Annual Survey
  • Grants
  • Library management and governance
  • Training
  • Collections & Collective Purchasing
  • Interlibrary Loan and Delivery

Address

Suite No. 1504, 1 Yonge Street, Toronto, ON, M5E1E5

Toll Free

In Ontario: 1-800-387-5765

Direct Dial

In Toronto : 416-961-1669

Fax

416-961-5122

STAFF DIRECTORY

Office Staff
Name Position Email Phone
Alexandra Taylor*      Consultant     ataylor@sols.org

1-800-387-5765 or 416-961-1669, ext. 5102

Allyson Fox   

Training Manager afox@sols.org 1-800-387-5765 or 416-961-1669, ext. 5103

Anne Marie Madziak 

Service Development Director amadziak@sols.org 1-800-387-5765 or 416-961-1669, ext. 5117
Barbara Franchetto* Chief Executive Officer bfranchetto@sols.org 1-800-387-5765 or 416-961-1669, ext. 5104
Beth Harding E-resources Consultant bharding@sols.org 1-800-387-5765 or 416-961-1669, ext. 5180
Brandon Fratarcangeli* Consultant brandonf@sols.org 1-800-387-5765 or 416-961-1669, ext 5127
Carlos Herrera             Instructional Designer cherrera@sols.org 1-800-387-5765 or 416-961-1669, ext 5137
Dayna Lintner

Delivery Coordinator 

dlintner@sols.org 1-800-387-5765 or 416-961-1669, ext. 5112
Gelja Wegman Training Assistant gwegman@sols.org 1-800-387-5765 or 416-961-1669, ext. 5170
Karen Reid Operations Director kreid@sols.org 1-800-387-5765 or 416-961-1669, ext. 5129
Linda Langedijk HelpDesk Representative llangedijk@sols.org 1-800-387-5765 or 416-961-1669, ext. 5113
Mary McCrea Office Services Assistant mary@sols.org 1-800-387-5765 or 416-961-1669, ext. 5130
Miranda Hargraves Finance and Purchasing Assistant     mhargraves@sols.org 1-800-387-5765 or 416-961-1669, ext. 5161
Nancy Cooper First Nations Consultant ncooper@sols.org 1-800-387-5765 or 416-961-1669, ext 5194
Peggy Malcolm Consultant pmalcolm@sols.org 1-866-380-9767 or 613-826-1003
Rosanne Renzetti Technology and E-resources Manager rrenzetti@sols.org 1-800-387-5765 or 416-961-1669, ext. 5145
Sarita Gautam Learning Management System Administrator sgautam@sols.org 1-800-387-5765 or 416-961-1669, ext. 5101
Shane Harnish Technical Support Analyst sharnish@sols.org 1-800-387-5765 or 416-961-1669, ext. 5107
Sue Walls Human Resources Administrator swalls@sols.org 1-800-387-5765 or 416-961-1669, ext. 5105
Drivers & Delivery
Organizational Chart

SUGGESTIONS/FEEDBACK FORM