COLLECTIONS & COLLECTIVE PURCHASING

E-RESOURCES - VENDOR TECHNICAL CONTACTS

Vendor Technical Support Contacts
Vendor Technical Support Customer Support
Britannica Digital Learning      1- 800-621-3900 ext.7160
edsupport@eb.com
Len Kirkness, Canadian e-Resource Solutions
1-866-760-0487
lkirkness@outlook.com

EBSCO   

1-800-758-5995
support@ebsco.com
Link to support form
Rose Barry, Account Executive
1-800-653-2726 ext. 3743 
rbarry@ebsco.com

Gale Cengage

1-800-877-4253 option 4
gale.technicalsupport@cengage.com
John Pelegrino, Education Sales Consultant
1-800-877-4253 ext. 18205
john.pelegrino@cengage.com
Mango Languages support@mangolanguages.com 
Link to support form
Shirley Trojman, Canadian Accounts Manager
416-894-5882
shirley.trojman@mangolanguages.com
ProQuest 1-800-889-3358
tsupport@proquest.com
Link to support form
1-800-521-0600
customerservice@proquest.com
World Book, Inc 1-888-873-4900
wboltech@worldbook.com
1-800-975-3250
Customerservice@worldbook.com
World Trade Press 1-707-774-7401
support@worldtradepress.com
Adam Weis, Sales Manager 
1-800-833-8586 ext.201
aweis@worldtradepress.com
Wright Digital (PebbleGo)

1-888-517-8976
support@capstonepub.com

Brandon Wright, Consultant
416.948.8617
brandon@wrightdigital.ca
Xello (formerly Career Cruising) 1-800-965-8541, ext. 2
help@xello.world
1-800-965-8541, ext. 2
help@xello.world

Resources

The Professional Resources in Learn HQ have a Technology guide with a detailed “E-resources” section, with helpful information on selecting, organizing, managing and providing access to to digital resources.

LearnHQ also offers learning opportunities in Collection Management Skills Development.

Contact Us

For assistance with any of our collections and resources, please contact Beth Harding